I just want to say THANK YOU! to all who took the time to look at my Blog. I hope everyone has a better year in 2013. Here are my current stats…

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 441
Australia FlagAustralia 46
Belgium FlagBelgium 19
Thailand FlagThailand 15
France FlagFrance 12
Brazil FlagBrazil 10
Canada FlagCanada 8
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 7
Argentina FlagArgentina 5
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 5
Bulgaria FlagBulgaria 4
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation 4
Germany FlagGermany 3
Sweden FlagSweden 3
Romania FlagRomania 3
India FlagIndia 3
Portugal FlagPortugal 2
Japan FlagJapan 2
Spain FlagSpain 2
Moldova, Republic of FlagMoldova 2
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland 2
Ireland FlagIreland 1
Indonesia FlagIndonesia 1
Norway FlagNorway 1
Philippines FlagPhilippines 1
Egypt FlagEgypt 1
Tunisia FlagTunisia 1
Italy FlagItaly 1
Chile FlagChile 1
 My goal is to color in the entire map that pops up on my stats page. I wish I could post it, but each country that views my blog gets colored in on my map. I’m a little more than half way there! Total views since I started – 608; 29 countries. But sadly, no comments. So, please, if you see something you like, comment or click .the “like” button
