I’m almost to my goal! Probably more than 1/2 there. 995 views overall,  from 47 different countries. Since I can’t figure out how to post the map of all the countries I got hits from, I colored in my own map. All the countries that are colored white, are countries that haven’t seen my work. I may never achieve my goal, but I’m off to a good start! Thank you for your help.

world map

Country Views
United States FlagUnited States 582
Australia FlagAustralia 52
Belgium FlagBelgium 51
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 50
Estonia FlagEstonia 28
Poland FlagPoland 26
Canada FlagCanada 25
France FlagFrance 20
Thailand FlagThailand 15
Romania FlagRomania 12
Brazil FlagBrazil 11
Croatia FlagCroatia 10
Italy FlagItaly 9
Netherlands FlagNetherlands 9
Russian Federation FlagRussian Federation 8
Argentina FlagArgentina 8
Bulgaria FlagBulgaria 7
Sweden FlagSweden 6
India FlagIndia 5
Serbia FlagSerbia 4
Israel FlagIsrael 4
Japan FlagJapan 4
Greece FlagGreece 4
Germany FlagGermany 4
Spain FlagSpain 3
Greenland FlagGreenland 3
Finland FlagFinland 3
Portugal FlagPortugal 3
Switzerland FlagSwitzerland 2
Lithuania FlagLithuania 2
Norway FlagNorway 2
Denmark FlagDenmark 2
Turkey FlagTurkey 2
Moldova, Republic of FlagMoldova 2
Iraq FlagIraq 1
Ireland FlagIreland 1
Indonesia FlagIndonesia 1
Tunisia FlagTunisia 1
Chile FlagChile 1
Philippines FlagPhilippines 1
Czech Republic FlagCzech Republic 1
Bosnia and Herzegovina FlagBosnia and Herzegovina 1
New Zealand FlagNew Zealand 1
Slovenia FlagSlovenia 1
Brunei Darussalam FlagBrunei Darussalam 1
Ukraine FlagUkraine 1
Egypt FlagEgypt 1
